Regardless of the situation, no matter how hopeless the outcome may be, I will never quit, and I will never back down. I have become the wolf.


Months that is… but I’ll take every one of those months and cherish them like the shining coins that they are.

And that’s all I have to say for today.

Comments on: "CT results yesterday, Cancer free for another three!!!" (6)

  1. Rowyn Capers said:

    That says it all…..WOOHOO! I am so happy.

    much love

  2. yeah baby!!!!!

  3. Congratulations! Woo Hoo!

  4. That is WONDERFUL news, Brenda!!

  5. Thank God and Dr. Margolis and most of all your fighting spirit.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

