Regardless of the situation, no matter how hopeless the outcome may be, I will never quit, and I will never back down. I have become the wolf.


Every time I sit down to put my thoughts to screen (can’t say paper anymore) I find other things to do.  I have turned into a first-rate procrastinator.  Although I have been busy lately, trying to get the basement organized is a lot of work.

I do think I’m coming down with some variation of the Epstein Barr virus.  I’m sleeping constantly, have no appetite and am generally lethargic.  I even fell asleep in a restaurant Sunday.  Like some drunk in the corner, snoring away.  How embarrassing, and I was only drinking  iced tea.

Had to get another root canal yesterday.  These things suck.  Now I have to wait weeks for the crown to come in.  I have to be careful of everything I eat till I get the crown.  I don’t want to lose what’s left of the tooth.

Michigan is into a “just kidding” phase in the weather.  The sun is shining and the sky is a brilliant blue, but it is frigid cold outside.  Looks tropical, feels arctic.

So until I get my writing muse back, I’m sending you photo’s of our vacation.  Hope you enjoy them.

20121223-180624.jpg IMG_0454 IMG_0453 IMG_0443 IMG_0437 IMG_0315 IMG_0324 IMG_0428 IMG_0129 IMG_0316 IMG_0454 IMG_0351 IMG_0328 (2) IMG_0311 IMG_0462 IMG_0354 (2) IMG_0358 IMG_0447 IMG_0347 IMG_0435

 

Comments on: "I can’t believe I can’t write" (2)

  1. Beautiful photos. Wish I was there!

  2. Great photos. Who is that handsome guy?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

