Regardless of the situation, no matter how hopeless the outcome may be, I will never quit, and I will never back down. I have become the wolf.


It’s only 11:00 in the morning and I’m beat.  Spent the last two days cleaning out an apartment.  I have a really hard time understanding how someone can move into a perfectly clean apartment and in one year make it so dirty that I’m disgusted by it.

How can you live for a year and never clean your floors, toilet or tub?  Does it thrill you to know that I have to scrub your boyfriends piddle off the toilet and the floor?  The tub was so dirty but  you could tell took a lot of baths by the layers of rings around the tub.  (Eeeewwww Totally gross to take a bath in a dirty tub)

And really, did you actually eat in the kitchen next to the overflowing litter box? I know it was overfull a lot because of the mess on the floor.  And those hanging things in the corners of your ceiling are called cobwebs.  If you don’t wipe them down occasionally they get coated with your cigarette smoke and get nasty.  BTW, the smoking thing, this is a non-smoking apartment, did you think I wouldn’t smell the stink when I walked in?  And you have the nerve to ask for a refund?  Bitch, take a reality check.  I’m the one that’s going to have to spend two days just cleaning up what you left behind.  So glad you broke your lease.  Kiss my ass.

Now that that’s out, as you can probably tell, I’ve not had a good ending to the week.

My neurologist put me on Lyrica and what a difference.  The pain in my back has gone from a 9 to a 3.  3 is livable, 9 is torture.  The only problem that I have is that is makes me jumpy and almost manic.  So we are going back to Neurotin.

I want to share some photo’s of Oscar that I took this week.  He’s such a ham.

I think I’m off now to take a nap.  Have a wonderful day all.

Whoops, I’ve got to share with you.  I’m getting my newest tattoo on Monday.  I can’t wait.

Comments on: "It’s been a long day" (1)

  1. ugh.. I don’t miss being a landlord, though I did enjoy giving brutally honest references :\ Oscar is a keeper 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

