Regardless of the situation, no matter how hopeless the outcome may be, I will never quit, and I will never back down. I have become the wolf.

It’s official!


 

 

 

 

I’m now a proper member of the P&MAEC.  I’m so proud.

The double dose of steroids seems to have had chilling effects on me.  I’m bone cold, but sweating.  I’ve thrown up more today than I’ve eaten in the last month and it hurts to move.  Everything hurts.  I just want to curl up and cry.  I know it will pass, but it seems to take forever.

I’m going back to bed now to nibble my crackers and water.

HAGD all.

Comments on: "It’s official!" (4)

  1. Rowyn Capers said:

    Air hugs til you can have real hugs <333

    Yikes, that sounds awful, I'm so sorry they did that to you.

    I hope it wears off, soon.

    namaste

  2. Hang in there brenda, sending you hugs too.

  3. Hugs from me as well, very carefully. And this while you’re the caregiver?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

