Regardless of the situation, no matter how hopeless the outcome may be, I will never quit, and I will never back down. I have become the wolf.


I feel like I’ve been hit by a truck today.  Throwing up all day is no fun.  I’m having a steroid headache and my attitude sucks.

I really need to eat something.  Thank god for Joe.  He’s going to stop at Kirby’s coney to pick me up a tuna pita.  For some reason it’s what I crave.

For some reason the enter key just fell off my laptop and my other keys are acting like the alt button has been pushed.  This thing is wacked.  I need to do a cosmic clean out of my hard drive.  I don’t know how to fix the keys though.  Losing the enter key sucks.

I’m getting really frustrated and just need to take a nap and relax.  I hope every one has a better day than I’m having.

Comments on: "Having a crappy day today." (4)

  1. […] Having a crappy day today. (bgillen.wordpress.com) […]

  2. Brenda, for what you’re dealing with I’d consider your attitude entirely normal.
    Sending some cyberhugs.

  3. rhemashope said:

    Hope you’re feeling better now.(?) It means so much that you take the time to encourage me when you’re feeling down. Prayers and hugs coming your way.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

