Regardless of the situation, no matter how hopeless the outcome may be, I will never quit, and I will never back down. I have become the wolf.


the hours into days.  I’ve lost an entire week sleeping.  A whole week that I won’t get back spent in dreamless slumber curled up with Oscar.  I’m so glad he’s an accommodating little shit.  If he was demanding, he’d be gone by now.  I so can’t handle demands right now.  I’m lucky if I unload the dishwasher and put Joe’s lunch together (speaking of accommodating, he’s awesome).

I was going to go shopping today, but just didn’t make it out of the house.  Slept like a baby all day.  I think I’m off to take a shower and a nap.

Have a great day everyone.

Comments on: "The seconds meld into minutes, the minutes into hours…" (2)

  1. Sleep lots and get better!
    At least you have a good reason to be tired.

  2. Yes HB you are sleeping alot. Rest is what the doctors said I must give you the most of. I love you!

    Joe

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

