Regardless of the situation, no matter how hopeless the outcome may be, I will never quit, and I will never back down. I have become the wolf.


It’s about 4:00 am and I’m still awake.  I may have gone out for a few, but I’m up now.

This is just a short note to say that we are back from our trip and I so want to go back.  It was marvelous.  I’ll fill in details tomorrow (well, next week for sure).  We had so much fun.  I’m refreshed and rejuvenated!

For tonight, just a few random thoughts…….

  1. Gentlemen, it is never appropriate to touch your privates in public.  I don’t care if you are a singer or just a guy on the beach, don’t do it.  Excuse yourself.

  2. When someone farts on a plane, the smell lingers for hours and travels throughout.

  3. Having 3 babies on board a plane is such a fun experience!

  4. Did you realize that babies recognize other babies and scream loudly and happily every single solitary time they see each other.  Which is often when one mom is walking the aisle with one and the other two are in front and behind me.

  5. The constant pinging of the steward button, aboard a small airplane will slowly drive me into a panic attack.  (the call button alarm was broken, it pinged for hours)

  6. Be it ever so humble, there’s no place like home.  But I would live in San Juan in a New York minute.  It’s amazing out there.

I’m out for the night.  Thanks for checking in on me.  Leave a comment if you care to.  Oh, and if you’re spam, you’re scum.
Peace and light.

 

Comments on: "Home again. So glad to be here" (1)

  1. I am with you on The Sa Juan thing. Let’s start planning

    Love

    HB

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

