Regardless of the situation, no matter how hopeless the outcome may be, I will never quit, and I will never back down. I have become the wolf.


Here being the Hospital.  Been here since Saturday morning.  Haven’t had anything to eat or drink since Friday.  Throwing up since Wed. night.   Good thing my niece says heroin chic is still in.  I’m gonna look emaciated by summer if this keeps up.

Every one here is so nice.  I wish I had the energy to write more.  Maybe later.  I have about the same energy level as a two-day old puppy.  Need to sleep now.

Huggs to all.

Comments on: "I just love being here….." (4)

  1. I don’t really ‘Like’ the fact that you are suffering so – but I am glad that you have managed to keep up with the blog. Love to you, t

  2. Astrid B. said:

    ((((Brenda)))) Damn chemo, I wish you didn’t have to suffer so. Keeping you in my thoughts, hang in there.

  3. Ginger said:

    Hey Girl, just wanted to let you know I’m thinking of you and damn – I hate to see you go through this chemo again…. I’ll keep you in my prayers..talk soon. G

  4. Diane said:

    Brenda, You don’t know me but I keep up with your ordeal via Lampwork, Etc. You are in my prayers and know that you will again beat this dreadful disease. Stay strong and determined and know that you are loved.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

